Staff Maurice Hayes, OFM, Conv.


(502) 969-0004 ext. 205

Jim Olrich, Deacon

Sister Karla Marie Kaelin                                 

Director of Religious Education

(502) 969-0004 ext. 204

Patty Hemmelgarn, Parish Secretary

(502) 969-0004 ext. 201


Diane Link-Urtz, Bookkeeper

(502) 969-0004 ext. 202


Carol Fo, Music Minister

(502) 969-0004 ext. 203


Rick Farler, Facilities Maintenance  

Brenda Bigelow, Housekeeping

Sharon Lavender

Youth Ministry Coordinator

(502) 969-0004 ext. 208




We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.